REVIEWS

Customer testimonials

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Lock'n'Secure Locksmiths that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   79  REVIEWS
May 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend, trustworthy, friendly and reliable

May 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Helped us out at short notice and finished the job on a Sunday. Couldnt ask for more from such a helpfull, friendly chap.

May 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our Yale Keyfree broke and needed replacing, this was proving a lot harder than I expected until Lock n Secure responded to my web request, explained my options and arranged a replacement. I'm stil ...

February 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Wonderful service, very helpful, friendly, work done to a great standard. Would always highly recommend. Thank you len �

March 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly gentleman, had the job done quickly and with no mess. Completely hassle free, and very reasonable price. Came out a time that suited me, and was very helpful. I would recommend :-)

February 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had problems with a Yale Conexis L1 Smartlock which another locksmith had visited us 5 times in an attempt to fix - This company fixed on first visit - perfect!

BWC
February 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Smart alarm installation. Very clean and tidy workman. Demonstrated the system to us when he finished.

BWC
February 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Regular weekly visits over 3 years with detailed records maintained for insurance purposes.

February 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Locked out of the house, got me back in very quickly and without causing any damage.

BWC
August 20, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Once contacted an assessment & quote were provided very quickly. Once parts were received, a matter of days and the work was completed. Polite and would certainly recommend."

Check out Lock'n'secure Locksmiths on Yelp