REVIEWS

Customer testimonials

​All reviews for Lock'n'Secure Locksmiths that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5   |   75  REVIEWS
March 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly gentleman, had the job done quickly and with no mess. Completely hassle free, and very reasonable price. Came out a time that suited me, and was very helpful. I would recommend :-)

February 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had problems with a Yale Conexis L1 Smartlock which another locksmith had visited us 5 times in an attempt to fix - This company fixed on first visit - perfect!

BWC
February 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Smart alarm installation. Very clean and tidy workman. Demonstrated the system to us when he finished.

BWC
February 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Regular weekly visits over 3 years with detailed records maintained for insurance purposes.

February 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Locked out of the house, got me back in very quickly and without causing any damage.

BWC
August 20, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Once contacted an assessment & quote were provided very quickly. Once parts were received, a matter of days and the work was completed. Polite and would certainly recommend."

August 27, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"My front door was locked and wouldn't open, Len opened the door without causing any damage. Found the problem and replaced the locking mechanism. First Rate - Will Recommend."

September 03, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Mr Elkington did a good job and I would have him again. Quick and efficient."

November 27, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Responded very quickly to my call and fixed/replaced the lock within the hour. Charged what he quoted.

January 21, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A number of locks in the school had failed or keys had been lost. Mr Elkington spent a considerable amount of time with our caretaker resolving the issues. Absolutely brilliant service and will defini ...

Check out Lock'n'secure Locksmiths on Yelp